Contact us

Get in touch with the SaMoTer staff to organize at best your attendance at the event

CUSTOMER CARE
General information

T. +39 045 8298561 • @ customercare@samoter.com

This service is available from Monday to Friday: 09.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00

 


THE STAFF

Area Manager
Luciano Rizzi

 

Sales Manager
Marco Battocchia
T. +39 045 8298 317 • @ battocchia@veronafiere.it

 

Sales Assistant
Massimo Bovo
T. +39 045 8298 199 • @ bovo@veronafiere.it

 

Events & Conventions
Valentina Ferronato
T. +39 045 8298 303 • @ ferronato@veronafiere.it

 

Marketing & Communication
Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298 338 • @ trentini@veronafiere.it

 

Invoicing
Camilla Barollo
T. +39 045 8298 272 • @ barollo@veronafiere.it

 

Catalogue
Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298 331 • @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

 


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Foreign delegates and international representativesOUR NETWORK IN THE WORLD
Contact our foreign delegates and international representatives

 


PRESS OFFICE

Press office contactsINFORMATION FOR THE PRESS
Contact our press office team