Foreign delegates and international representatives

Veronafiere relies on a consolidated network of delegates and international collaborators that promote and expand its exhibitions in more than 60 Countries around the world

A LANDMARK FOR FOREIGN COMPANIES AND PROFESSIONALS

  • they encourage incoming international professionals
  • they manage the selection of qualified buyers
  • they assist buyers in managing their B2B meetings with exhibitors
  • they support the attendance of foreign exhibiting companies
  • they promote the show in their Country
  • they encourage the sharing of news in local media and at trade fairs

 

OUR NETWORK AROUND THE WORLD

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia
Montenegro, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia

POSLOVNE STORITVE, MATJAŽ ŽIGON S.P.
Mr. Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8, 1370 Logatec - SLOVENIA
T. +386 1 7509490 • F. +386 1 7543658 • M. +386 41 395377
@ info@mz-consulting.orgwww.mz-consulting.org

 

Algeria, Tunisia, France
AEP CONSULTANTS
Mr. Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques Daguerre, F-94300 Vincennes - FRANCE
T. +33 143283926
@ angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES - LEMS
Mr. Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 Part 2, 122001 Gurgaon, Haryana - INDIA
T. +91 124 4031793 • F. +91 124 4031792
@ rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

 

Botswana, Lesotho, Mauritius, Malawi, Namibia
Swaziland, South Africa, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe

BABRIUS CC
Adv. Glenn Babb
P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg - SOUTH AFRICA
T. +27 21 7887069 • F. +27 21 7885616
@ babrius2@mweb.co.za

 

Brunei Darussalam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Cambodia, Republic of Korea
Laos, Myanmar, Malesia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam

FELICITAS GLOBAL PTE LTD.
Ms. Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101 Cecil Street, #09-09, 069533 Tong Eng Building - SINGAPORE
T. +65 6224 6788 • M. +65 9876 8575
@ radhika@felicitasglobal.com

 

Central Africa Republic, Congo, Cameroon, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Chad
ATTM SARL
Mr. Jean-François Bassong
BP 3260 Douala - CAMEROON
T. +237 33471637 • F. +237 33471637
@ bassong@att-m.com

 

Germany
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN GERMANY
Ms. Verena Bonati
Landaubogen 10, 81373 Munich - GERMANY
T. +49 89 96166171 • F. +49 89 2904894
@ bonati@italcam.de

 

Hungary
EXPO CONSULTING LTD.
Ms. Ilona Bòta
Lendvay u. 22., 1062 Budapest - HUNGARY
T. +36 1 3010658 • F. +36 1 3010659
@ office@expobs.com

 

Iran
EURO ORIENT EXPO
Mr. Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avenue Hosseinmardi street 9, Teheran - ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
Charbagh Avenue-Shahid Mazruii street 4, Esfahan - ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
M. +39 329 9134740 • M. +98 912 8298820
E-mail: m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

Mozambique
ATHENA SERVIZI MOZAMBIQUE LDA
Mr. Alberto Curzi
Via Altinate 62, 35121 Padua - ITALY
@ serviziathena@libero.it

 

Oman
ARENA GULF TRADING
Mr. Matteo Gelmetti
P.C. 112 Ruwi, Muscat - OMAN
M. +39 320 4275461 • M. +968 91711805
@ m.gelmetti@agt-oman.com

 

Portugal
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN PORTUGAL
Ms. Teresa Lemos
Avenida 5 de otubro 95-40°, Dt° 1050, 051 Lisbon - PORTUGAL
T. +35 121 7950263 • F. +35 121 7931984
@ teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

 

Spain
ALOSPA ARB SERVICES S.L.
Ms. Valeria Riva
c/ Alarcos 17, 13001 Ciudad Real - SPAIN
T. +34 926048414
@ vriva@arbinternational.es

 

Switzerland
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN SWITZERLAND
Mr. Fabio Franceschini
Seestrasse 123, CP 662, 8027 Zurich - SWITZERLAND
T. +41 44 2892323 • F. +41 44 2015357
@ ffranceschini@ccis.ch

 

Turkey
MŽ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Ms. Hilal İçsöz
Grcarevec 8, 1370 Logatec, SLOVENIA
T. +90 5325214849
@ hilal@mz-consulting.orgwww.mz-consulting.org